Search Site

Sales & Support: 888-438-5767
Welcome to M7 Speed!

M7 Speed MAXX-FLO (TM) Air Intake System | R55S-R61S | 2007-2015

Quality
Value
Would Recommend
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$269.00
SKU:56-312101
OR

Fitment Notes

Fits 2007-2015 Turbo Cars with N14B or N18B Engine.

Warranty Information

Downloads
MAXX-FLO Installation Instructions
UNI 2 Stage Air Filter Cleaning & Oiling Instructions

MAXX Flo Low Restriction Intake Kit with 2 Stage Foam Filter

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Waiting to see Review by Picco
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
I bought this air box because it was recommended by m7. Installed easy but it was and still is an ongoing challenge to get the elbow to connect to the Alta hard pipe. It’s like they are off just enough to almost cause the elbow to kink. Oh the other hand this is a quality CAI And easy to install. I’ve match this cool air intake with a quality Meltech downpipe and a Wagner in a cooler so I am sure the results coupled with the tune I’m going to be amazing (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Great Products Review by Mike
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The items came fast, they high quality and customer service is awesome!! Will buy from again! (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great Product Review by Jab
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The install was very easy and well worth the purchase. Turbo seems to spoil up easier and sounds cool. Would love to have silicone boot from air flow to turbo (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Fun upgrade Review by Tony
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Quick easy install. Sweet looks and sound. More noticeable horsepower gains. Little pricey but not terrible. (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Wonderful.... Review by Derp
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Makes your mini sound like brummmmmm then pashhhhhhhhh. It sounds amazing highly recommend it. (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great Sound Review by Bearded Forever
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Easy to install, great looking filter. Housing is high quality. i can now hear my turbo spool and the bypass valve as well. (Posted on 6/26/2017)
Good Mod Review by Old School
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The removal of the old air box is super easy and replacing it with the new M7 unit is even easier. I did have to trim the silicone elbow about 4 cm to make the fit correct (R60 Countryman) so there is some room for error if you are not careful. To make the most of this mod, it would help to have an aftermarket intercooler because now the intake is drawing from under engine compartment only. I have a Wagner Tuning intercooler in place so I'm getting the full benefit of both mods. (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Simple install Review by Will
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Great CAI system for the countryman. Install took me 15 minutes, it's just a couple bolts and hose clamps. I did not have to make any modifications as another reviewer did. Performance-wise, my turbo seems to spool up faster now, and you can hear the whine and wastegate which I think is cool. (Posted on 5/30/2017)
Very Good Review by Dave
Value
Quality
Would Recommend
Good system but it has a small flaw if you have a BSH dual boost tap in the intake manifold PVC hose in a Cooper S R56. This pushes the hose back far enough to interfere with the edge of the filter support frame. I had to notch the bottom of the support frame so as to not interfere with the PVC hose. No big problem but perhaps you need to inform buyers of this situation. (Posted on 4/27/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: M7 Speed MAXX-FLO (TM) Air Intake System | R55S-R61S | 2007-2015

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Would Recommend