MAXX Flo Low Restriction Intake Kit with 2 Stage Foam Filter

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

M7 Speed MAXX-FLO (TM) Air Intake System | R55S-R61S | 2007-2016

Quality
Value
Would Recommend
11 Review(s)
SKU: 56-312101

Availability: In stock

$269.00

OR

Customer Reviews (11)
Fast shipping
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Install was smooth on 2012 all4 countryman
Intake looks great on car. Didn't notice much sound increase of intake but I do hear the turbo pop off a lot more.
Love it!
Review by Kccountryman (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Amazing quality with great results!
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The product (M7 MAXX-Flo Intake) was quickly shipped and we couldn't be happier. High quality craftsmanship and attention to detail as well as clear installation instructions.

Had the intake for about a week and have noticed better airflow, spooling, and throttle response. Able to hear the blow off valve at low boost now and it sounds amazing! Definitely will order through M7 again!
Review by mballer93 (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Waiting to see
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
I bought this air box because it was recommended by m7. Installed easy but it was and still is an ongoing challenge to get the elbow to connect to the Alta hard pipe. It’s like they are off just enough to almost cause the elbow to kink. Oh the other hand this is a quality CAI And easy to install. I’ve match this cool air intake with a quality Meltech downpipe and a Wagner in a cooler so I am sure the results coupled with the tune I’m going to be amazing Review by Picco (Posted on 10/13/2017)
Great Products
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The items came fast, they high quality and customer service is awesome!! Will buy from again! Review by Mike (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Great Product
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The install was very easy and well worth the purchase. Turbo seems to spoil up easier and sounds cool. Would love to have silicone boot from air flow to turbo Review by Jab (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Fun upgrade
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Quick easy install. Sweet looks and sound. More noticeable horsepower gains. Little pricey but not terrible. Review by Tony (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Wonderful....
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Makes your mini sound like brummmmmm then pashhhhhhhhh. It sounds amazing highly recommend it. Review by Derp (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great Sound
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Easy to install, great looking filter. Housing is high quality. i can now hear my turbo spool and the bypass valve as well. Review by Bearded Forever (Posted on 6/26/2017)
Good Mod
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
The removal of the old air box is super easy and replacing it with the new M7 unit is even easier. I did have to trim the silicone elbow about 4 cm to make the fit correct (R60 Countryman) so there is some room for error if you are not careful. To make the most of this mod, it would help to have an aftermarket intercooler because now the intake is drawing from under engine compartment only. I have a Wagner Tuning intercooler in place so I'm getting the full benefit of both mods. Review by Old School (Posted on 6/23/2017)
Simple install
Quality
Value
Would Recommend
Great CAI system for the countryman. Install took me 15 minutes, it's just a couple bolts and hose clamps. I did not have to make any modifications as another reviewer did. Performance-wise, my turbo seems to spool up faster now, and you can hear the whine and wastegate which I think is cool. Review by Will (Posted on 5/30/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: M7 Speed MAXX-FLO (TM) Air Intake System | R55S-R61S | 2007-2016

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Value
Would Recommend