M7 Speed Gen 2 High Performance Ignition Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
New-18.7%

Gen 2 High Performance Ignition Kit | Bosch Coils plus NGK Spark Plugs

Quality
Value
Would Recommend
8 Review(s)
SKU: 56-390100

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $304.00

Sale Price $247.19

OR

  • Attention California Residents - Proposition 65

    WARNING -

    Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

    Customer Reviews (8)
    Great All Around!
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Super fast super efficient and the product delivered better as they stated. Very happy with the process and M7 services. You guys are my "Go 2"! Review by Peanut butter sauce (Posted on 4/16/2019)
    Excellent upgrade
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    In my 2012 R60 S you could fell an immediate upgrade to how the engine ran. Review by Cmini42 (Posted on 12/21/2018)
    Just what was needed!
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Much needed tune up and the high performance adds overall! Arrived withing a few days and was exactly as advertised! Review by kscw (Posted on 7/9/2018)
    To complete my stage 2
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Had no idea my plugs and coils were original equipment on my car which has 116k miles. So glad to have changed them with the stage 2 tune. Review by Ken (Posted on 4/24/2018)
    excellent product
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    My diag tool was throwing up 2 cylinder misfires. Decided it was more cost effective to go with the ignition kit. Money well spent. Cheaper than OEM and running strong. I'll definitely be looking here first when the mini has issues. Review by joepugs78 (Posted on 1/16/2018)
    Ignition kit
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Excellent Review by Jogunn (Posted on 11/14/2017)
    Great Quality
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    As always great shipping and great quality of parts. Review by Dwight (Posted on 10/9/2017)
    Ignition
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Excellent kit. Review by jogunn (Posted on 6/11/2017)
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Gen 2 High Performance Ignition Kit | Bosch Coils plus NGK Spark Plugs
    How do you rate this product? *
      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend