Bosch Pencil Coil Gen 2 MINI Cooper

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
New-15%

Bosch High Performance Ignition Coil Set for Gen 2 MINI Cooper

Quality
Value
Would Recommend
10 Review(s)
SKU: 56-390050

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $224.00

Sale Price $190.40

OR

  • Attention California Residents - Proposition 65

    WARNING -

    Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

    Customer Reviews (10)
    No more misfire
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Just installed these new coils in my 2009 mini Cooper s. I believe the stock coils we're almost original. I was having a high load/ high rpm misfire pretty bad after the stage two manic tune. After installing these coils the high boost misfire is gone and the car is much smoother through the entire RPM range. I'm very happy with them plus they are extremely easy to install Review by Willy (Posted on 4/19/2019)
    Fix my misfiring problem and rough idle
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Best coil pack car feels way smoother and doesnt idle rough Review by David (Posted on 4/8/2019)
    Perfect fit, quality part
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Install was super simple and the change was noticeable. Easy gains Review by Alan R (Posted on 4/5/2019)
    Bosch High Performance Coils
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Coils arrived quickly! I was blowing out an overpriced stock coil every couple of months. Hope these fix my issue. So far, so good! Review by JP (Posted on 4/5/2019)
    Good quality
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    I look at my old ignition coils and there all weak and light and the m7 one are solid and nice. Great performance improvement Review by David (Posted on 4/3/2019)
    New power
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    I have only owned my clubman S for 12k and did not ever have full power. I loved the car before and now I am ecstatic. Thanks M7 Review by Cc29er (Posted on 4/2/2019)
    Unbelievably wow.
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Still not sure how these coils solve the problem that I've been chasing for months. High RPM heavy load misfire stumbles. You claimed that it would fix my problem. Well I got to say to my disbelief your claims are true. My full wot and high RPM stumble completely gone. Amazing at first I didn't like the price. But now that they're installed. Well worth the price. Review by Jeff's JCW super Cooper Countryman all4 (Posted on 3/12/2019)
    Fixed my problem
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    The new ignition parts fixed my high load misfire problem and the MINI is as good as new. Parts are high quality and a snap to install. I received my order in 2 days. M7 is a great company to deal with. Review by Derrik (Posted on 7/5/2018)
    Fixed my high rpm misfire
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Improved my idle and took care of my high rpm misfire. Next thing on my list will be a manic tune! Review by Nick (Posted on 5/28/2018)
    It really fixed my car,
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend
    Best coil pack, fixed my misfire right away Review by Joseph (Posted on 5/2/2018)
    Write Your Own Review
    You're reviewing: Bosch High Performance Ignition Coil Set for Gen 2 MINI Cooper
    How do you rate this product? *
      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    Value
    Would Recommend